I needs it

Hey All,

I decided to add a new set of postings called “Things I need”. Often I find things on the internet that either I “need”, or that one of you “need”, so this will give me a chance to share those things without making a long post of all the interesting articles, pictures or weirdo games that are available on the internets.

First needed Item: No-wash underwear. For only 10 bucks they are practically irresistible. Don’t you get annoyed at how often you have to wash underwear. Unlike shoes, you have to wash them every time you use them. Man is that a hassle. Well, not anymore. 

You can buy them at:  NO-WASH™ UNDERWEAR Home Page.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

