Terrible Tats and Asia is fricken weird

Recently one of my associates at work made the big mistake of getting a permanent tattoo on her body. To honor that mistake, I found a site that has other people who made a mistake by getting these terrible animal tattoos on their bodies. Although I have to say that I do l0ve this tattoo that has the Taz riding on a unicorn : Hey Look, Animals!: 22 Worst Animal Tattoos Ever

In other news, here are six islands I won’t be visiting anytime soon: 6 Real Islands Way More Terrifying Than The One On ‘Lost’ | Cracked.com

Not that i am much of a beach person anyway.

Weird event happens in Asia, somehow I am not the least bit surprised: Sky ‘rains tadpoles’ over Japan – Telegraph

At least it wasn’t Godzilla. And in other weird Asian news, Cat Cafes have become all of the rage:

Tokyo Cat Cafes | Calico. Actually this seems like a brilliant idea. People are lonely and want a pet, but don’t want to responsibility to have a pet of their own. So they pay to touch your pets. Very smart thinking Tokyo.

I have plenty channels on my television, and yet I can’t help but wish that I could get this Turkish television program broadcast on my TV (in English of course, I don’t speak Turkish to my knowledge) :

Game show looks to convert atheists – Yahoo! News.

And lastly some interesting mailboxes to look at: 

026_mailbox_24

Interesting Mailboxes | Funtasticus.com Humor & Fun Blog.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

